WEKA Rental GmbH

 

Ansprechpartner Service

Dirk Piorunneck

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-48
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-71
Mobil:    0160 / 5863-202

dipo@weka.nrw


Rainer Alke

Ersatzteile / Einkauf

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-21
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-60

ralke@weka.nrw

Klaus Rambke

Reparaturmeister

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-74
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-60


krambke@weka.nrw


Daniel Poppenborg

Ersatzteile / Reparatur

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-37
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-60

dpoppenborg@weka.nrw

Jana Wonneberger

kfm. Abwicklung

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-42
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-60


jwonneberger@weka.nrw


Nils Keber

Ersatzteile / Einkauf

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-33
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-41

nkeber@weka.nrw

Mehmet Kaba

Warenannahme / Lager

Telefon: 05242 / 5909-63
Telefax: 05242 / 5909-60


mkaba@weka.nrw